Toronto – Where to Eat

Toronto is a foodie’s paradise but the sheer amount of selection can make choosing a restaurant for an occasion a bit daunting, especially if you’re only here for a quick visit!

Have no fear! I’ve spent the last 4 years eating as much as I can around the city and I’ve found some real gems! Because I’m a wonderful person I’ve decided to share the most memorable and scrumptious places with you (aren’t you lucky)!

To keep this list easily accessible I’ve added it as it’s very own page on my blog. I know, right? Very exciting stuff. It includes inexpensive options perfect for any day, great casual dining  options for a nice night out, some fine dinning recommendations, and even my top brunch spots. I will continue to update the page as I find new favourites!

So, what are you waiting for? Check out my new page: Toronto Eats now for some restaurant inspiration!

Thanks for reading. Please feel free to like and share 🙂

Published by

The Wandering Nyssa

I'm a traveler by passion and also by trade and I'm loving life. On my adventures I’m always on the hunt for the best local cuisines and the most thrilling outdoor activities that I can find!

Leave a Comment

