And the Adventure Begins…

I’ve been toying with the idea of starting a blog for a while now. My main passion in life is travel – wandering to new, exotic places and getting lost in the experience! Wanderlust took hold of me me at quite an early age and it’s never let me go.

My itchy travel feet have taken me all over the world (22 countries and counting). I’ve tried all sorts of amazing foods, met so many fantastic individuals and taken a million photos (that’s another one of my passions) but I’ve never really kept a record of it, until now that is. Over the years I’ve had a few people tell me that I should really  be writing about my adventures, so today I decided “why not?”

So, here we go

My name is Nyssa and I’m a traveller by passion and also by trade. I also love food, the outdoors, aerial circus arts (static trapeze in particular) and this is starting to sound like an online dating profile so I’m going to stop it right there.

While my main purpose for this blog will be to record my adventures around the world, I have no intention on limiting what I write about. I am a foodie and live in Toronto so expect some posts related to those things as well.

Honestly, we’ll just have to see what happens!

Published by

The Wandering Nyssa

I'm a traveler by passion and also by trade and I'm loving life!

3 thoughts on “And the Adventure Begins…”

Leave a Comment

